Vingadores: Ultimato | Atores divulgam novos cartazes do filme

Temos alguns personagens inesperados aqui!

Share on facebook
Compartilhe no Facebook
Share on twitter
Tuitar isso
Share on whatsapp
Enviar no Whatsapp

Pouco tempo atrás, alguns atores do filme divulgaram cartazes solos do filme e devo dizer que eles estão muito lindos.

View this post on Instagram

1 month #AvengersEndgame #sadgirlface

A post shared by Elizabeth Olsen (@elizabetholsenofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

One Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Tessa Thompson (@tessamaethompson) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame #pomantis

A post shared by Pom Klementieff (@pom.klementieff) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Danai Gurira (@danaigurira) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Chadwick Boseman (@chadwickboseman) on

View this post on Instagram

1 month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Paul Bettany (@paulbettany) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Samuel L Jackson (@samuelljackson) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Benedict Wong (@wongrel) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Avengers: Endgame (@avengers) on

View this post on Instagram

1 month. #avengersendgame #nebula

A post shared by Karen Gillan (@karengillanofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Guardians of the Galaxy (@guardiansofthegalaxy) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Jon Favreau (@jonfavreau) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

View this post on Instagram

1 Month. #AvengersEndgame

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Como puderam ver, temos algumas surpresas!

Fique ligado no site para mais informações!

Versão "Rise" 5.0.1 beta - Crafted with ❤ by @mattzbarbosa
© 2018. O Mestre da HQ - O seu portal de conteúdo Geek